LORAIN COUNTY GENERAL ASSEMBLY DISTRICTS

adopted 9/29/2023

Ohio Senate District 13

ALL OF LORAIN COUNTY HURON COUNTY (part)

Ohio House District 52

- Amherst Township (part):
 - Does not include noncontiguous portion in South Amherst and New Russia Township. (no registered voters)
- Avon City
- Carlisle Township (part):
 - Includes noncontiguous portions in Elyria. (few registered voters)
- Eaton Township (part):
 - Includes noncontiguous portions in Elyria. (few registered voters)
- Elyria City
- Elyria Township
- North Ridgeville City
- Sheffield Township (part)
 - o Precinct Sheffield East

Ohio House District 53

- Amherst City
- Avon Lake City
- Lorain City
- Sheffield Village
- Sheffield Lake City
- Sheffield Township (part)
 - o Precincts Sheffield North, West

Ohio House District 54

HURON COUNTY (part) LORAIN COUNTY (part):

- Amherst township (part):
 - Includes noncontiguous portion in South Amherst and New Russia Township (no registered voters)
- Brighton Township
- Brownhelm Township
- Camden Township
- Carlisle Township (part):
 - Does not include noncontiguous portions in Elyria. (no registered voters)
- Columbia Township
- Eaton Township (part):
 - Does not include noncontiguous portions in Elyria. (no registered voters)
- Grafton Village
- Grafton Township
- Henrietta Township
- Huntington Township
- Kipton Village
- LaGrange Village
- LaGrange Township
- New Russia Township
- Oberlin City
- Penfield Township
- Pittsfield Township
- Rochester Village
- Rochester Township
- South Amherst Village
- Vermilion City (part)
 - o Wards 1, 3, 4, and 5
- Wellington Village
- Wellington Township