Board and Administration Information

Board of Elections Members
Marilyn Jacobcik, Chair (R)

Anthony B. Giardini (D)

John (Jack) A. Baird (R)
Inez James (D)








Paul R. Adams, Director (D)
James D. Kramer, Deputy Director (R)

Elections, a behind the scenes look!

Video courtesy of the Ohio Association of Election Officials 

2021 General
Contact Information

Contact us by phone:
Main Line - (440) 326-5900
Campaign Finance - (440) 326-5949
Voter Registration - (440) 326-5901
Absentee Voting - (440) 326-5948

Contact us by e-mail:

Name *

Email *



Your details were sent successfully!